Gulls Away Game Watch Parties

Date Time Opponent Location

Tuesday, February 28

6:05 p.m.

Tucson

Hooters

Sunday, March 5

3:00 p.m.

San Jose

Banzai

Sunday, March 12

1:15 p.m.

Ontario

Dinos

Friday, March 17

5:30 p.m.

San Antonio

RBL

Saturday, March 18

5:00 p.m.

San Antonio

Banzai

Friday, March 31

7:05 p.m.

Tucson

Dinos

Saturday, April 1

7:05 p.m.

Tucson

Banzai

Wednesday, April 5

7:00 p.m.

Stockton

Hooters

Saturday, April 8

6:00 p.m.

Ontario

Banzai

Friday, April 14

7:00 p.m.

Ontario

RBL

Watch Party Locations

BanzaiBanzai Bar
3048 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92118
Free Sake Bombs every time the Gulls score!

RBLRockin’ Baja Lobster
3890 Twiggs Street
San Diego, CA 92110
$2 Tecate Draft
Happy Hour appetizers and drink specials all night

DinosDino’s Gyros
4705 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
Free gyro with Gulls ticket
$2 canned Bud Light

Hooters

Hooters
3030 Plaza Bonita Road #1430
National City, CA 91950

 

-If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (619)357-4730.