October

open
Sat, Oct 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 6-4

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
4
6
Sat, Oct 06
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Tucson's four-goal, third period comeback leads to 6-4 loss in season-opening game for San Diego. 

Fri, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
1
2
0
3
Fri, Oct 12
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

San Diego's home opener was spoiled by the Roadrunners with a 3-2 defeat in front of a loud 12,467 fans at San Diego Sports Arena. 

Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
6
Ontario Reign
2
1
2
0
0
5
Sat, Oct 13
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Gulls get a Saturday night shootout win over the Reign as defenseman Andy Welinski scored two goals and an assist in his return to the lineup. 

Fri, Oct 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
0
2
0
2
Fri, Oct 19
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Troy Terry leads Gulls to 4-2 win over Milwaukee with two goals and an assist in his AHL debut. 

Sat, Oct 20 7:30PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 5-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
1
4
Sat, Oct 20
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Gulls defeated Condors in 5-4 victory, backstopped by Jared Coreau's 45-save performance and multi-point games froms Corey Tropp, Troy Terry, Max Jones and Sam Carrick. 

Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-5 SO

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Stockton Heat
4
0
0
0
1
5
Fri, Oct 26
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

The Gulls fell 5-4 to the Stockton Heat in a 14-round shootout, but erased the largest deficit in club history with four unanswered goals to earn a point. San Diego extended its point streak to four games (3-0-0-1, seven points).

Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
2
1
1
4
Sat, Oct 27
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

The Gulls overcame a third period deficit for the second consecutive game to earn a point, but eventually fell 4-3 to the Tucson Roadrunners in overtime. Despite the overtime setback, the Gulls extended their standings point streak to five games behind Kalle Kossila's two goals.

November

open
Sat, Nov 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Ontario Reign
0
1
3
4
Sat, Nov 03
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Ontario's three-goal third period the difference in 4-2 defeat at Citizens Business Bank Arena to end San Diego's five-game standings point streak. Josh Mahura and Max Jones each scored their first AHL goals. 

Wed, Nov 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
3
3
6
Wed, Nov 07
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

San Diego's three third-period goals not enough as the Tucson Roadrunners thwart comeback with 6-3 win over Gulls. Giovanni Fiore and Corey Tropp each tally a goal and assist, while Troy Terry continues hot start with an assist to extend his point strak to six games to begin his AHL career.

Fri, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 4-3

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Colorado Eagles
1
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 09
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Chase De Leo scocred the game-winning goal with 5:38 remaining to give the Gulls a 4-3 win over the Colorado Eagles in front of a sellout crowd at Valley View Casino Center. 

Sat, Nov 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Colorado Eagles
0
0
2
2
Sat, Nov 10
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Rookies Max Comtois, Max Jones and Troy Terry score goals to lead Gulls to 3-2 win over Colorado Eagles. Kevin Boyle stopped 41-of-43 shots in his second straight win to close out Military Weekend.

Fri, Nov 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
1
1
Fri, Nov 16
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Gulls win 4-1 on Willie O'Ree Night behind Kevin Boyle's 46 saves.

Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
0
3
1
4
Wed, Nov 21
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Reign storm back from three-goal deficit to snap Gulls seven-game home point streak with 4-3 win in San Diego. 

Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 5-6

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Stockton Heat
1
2
3
6
Fri, Nov 23
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Stockton stuns San Diego with shorthanded goal just seconds before overtime, win 6-5 on Curtis Lazar game-winnning goal with 12 seconds left in regulation. 

Sun, Nov 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
6
Stockton Heat
0
2
1
3
Sun, Nov 25
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Sam Carrick tallies a natural hat trick and a club record five points (3G/2A) to pace San Diego to a 6-3 victory over the Stockton Heat. 

Wed, Nov 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Manitoba Moose
1
3
1
5
Wed, Nov 28
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Logan Shaw's hat trick leads Manitoba Moose to 5-1 win over the Gulls at Valley View Casino Center. 

Fri, Nov 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Manitoba Moose
1
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 30
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Joe Blandisi's shorthanded goal late in the third period leads San Diego to a 2-1 win over Manitoba following a raucous game at Valley View Casino Center. 

December

close
Mon, Dec 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
3
5
Mon, Dec 03
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

San Diego stages third period comeback but ultimately falls, 5-3, to the San Jose Barracuda at SAP Center. 

Wed, Dec 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
4
5
Wed, Dec 05
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

San Diego fell to the Tucson Roadrunners in a 4-2 defeat tonight at San Diego Sports Arena.

Fri, Dec 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 2-0

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Colorado Eagles
0
0
2
2
Fri, Dec 07
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Jared Coreau stops 26-of-27 shots, but Gulls are held scoreless for first time this season as Colorado skates to 2-0 win behind Pavel Francouz's shutout. 

Sat, Dec 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
San Diego Gulls
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Colorado Eagles
1
0
3
4
Sat, Dec 08
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM

Colorado's three third-period goals in less than six minutes the difference as Gulls fall 4-3 at Budweiser Events Center. 

Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
FOX 5
nutcracker_Giveaway.png

Winter Wonderland

Gulliver Nutcracker Giveaway

Winter Wonderland Pre-Game Tailgate (5-7PM)

Teddy Bear Drive

Gulls Family Four Pack

Wed, Dec 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
ESPN 1700
Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Dec 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
MIGHTY 1090
Thu, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
ESPN 1700
Sat, Dec 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Sun, Dec 30 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
MIGHTY 1090

January

close
Wed, Jan 2 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Fri, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
MIGHTY 1090
Sun, Jan 6 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
ESPN 1700
Wed, Jan 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Jan 12 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
ESPN 1700
Mon, Jan 14 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
ESPN 1700
Wed, Jan 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
ESPN 1700
Sat, Jan 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090

Star Wars Night

Star Wars Specialty Warmup Jerseys

Star Wars Pre-Game Tailgate (5-7PM)

Gulls Family 4 Pack

Mon, Jan 21 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
FOX 5
Fri, Jan 25 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
ESPN 1700
Sat, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
ESPN 1700

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
ESPN 1700
Sat, Feb 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
FOX 5
Wed, Feb 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
MIGHTY 1090
Fri, Feb 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Feb 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Tue, Feb 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
ESPN 1700
Wed, Feb 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
ESPN 1700
Sat, Feb 16 1:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
MIGHTY 1090
Mon, Feb 18 1:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
ESPN 1700
Wed, Feb 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
ESPN 1700
cowoyhat.png

Gulls Cowboy Hat Giveaway

Saddle up and get ready for a wild ride as the Gulls host the San Antonio Rampage on Country Night! Come early for the Bud Light Pre-game Tailgate (5-7:00 p.m.) and enjoy line-dancing, a mechanical bull, country-themed photo booth and more!

March

close
Sat, Mar 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
MIGHTY 1090
Wed, Mar 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
ESPN 1700
Fri, Mar 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
ESPN 1700
Sat, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
FOX 5
Wed, Mar 13 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Sun, Mar 17 12:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
MIGHTY 1090
Tue, Mar 19 5:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
ESPN 1700
Sat, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
FOX 5
Wed, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
ESPN 1700
Fri, Mar 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
MIGHTY 1090

First Responder's Night

First Responder's Pre-Game Tailgate (5-7PM)

First Responder's Post-Game Skate 

Gulls Family Four Pack

April

close
Wed, Apr 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
MIGHTY 1090
Fri, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
MIGHTY 1090
Wed, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
MIGHTY 1090
Fri, Apr 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
MIGHTY 1090
Sat, Apr 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
ESPN 1700