PromoPacks_WebBanner.jpg

2022-23 Promo Packs Available Now!

We have two awesome new promo packs for our 2022-23 season! Choose between the Family 4 Pack and Hockey Night Out Pack to fit your needs. 

Family 4 Pack.jpg

Family 4 Pack

Starting at $129 you'll get:

  • 4 tickets to any Saturday or Sunday home game
  • 4 hot dogs
  • 4 sodas 

Available Games:

  • Saturday, December 17 vs. Tucson Roadrunners - Winter Wonderland Night: BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday, January 28 vs. Ontario Reign - Disco Night: BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday, February 18 vs. Ontario Reign - Star Wars Night: BUY TICKETS
  • Sunday, February 19 vs. Bakersfield Condors - Gulliver's Kids Club Day: BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday, March 11 vs. Henderson Silver Knights - St. Patrick's Day: BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday, March 18 vs. Iowa Wild - Hockey Is For Everyone Night: BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday, April 8 vs. Calgary Wranglers - Fan Appreciation Night: BUY TICKETS

Offer valid for fountain sodas (non-souvenir cup) and hot dogs, at North Pretzels and North Nicolosi’s Stand at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Voucher good for any Saturday or Sunday home game during the San Diego Gulls 2022-23 regular season. Vouchers can be picked up at Section 3 at Pechanga Arena San Diego. 

Hockey Night Out.jpg

Hockey Night Out

Starting at $79 you'll get:

  • 2 tickets to any Tuesday or Wednesday home game
  • 2 hot dogs
  • 2 beers

Available Games:

  • Wednesday, December 14 vs. Abbotsford Canucks: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, December 28 vs. Henderson Silver Knights: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, January 11 vs. San Jose Barracuda: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, January 25 vs. Bakersfield Condors: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, February 1 vs. Abbotsford Canucks: BUY TICKETS
  • Tuesday, February 14 vs. Tucson Roadrunners: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, March 1 vs. Henderson Silver Knights: BUY TICKETS
  • Tuesday, March 21 vs. Iowa Wild: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, March 29 vs. Tucson Roadrunners: BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday, April 5 vs. San Jose Barracuda: BUY TICKETS

Offer valid for 20 oz draft beers (Premium or domestic) and hot dogs at South Dogs & Beer concession stand, North Pretzel Stand or North Nicolosi’s Stand at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Voucher good at Tuesday or Wednesday home games during the San Diego Gulls 2022-23 regular season. MUST BE 21 OR OLDER. Vouchers can be picked up at Section 3 at Pechanga Arena San Diego.