October

close
Fri, Oct 14 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
Sat, Oct 15 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
Fri, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Sat, Oct 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Wed, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV
Fri, Oct 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV
Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV

November

close
Wed, Nov 2 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Fri, Nov 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
Sat, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
Tue, Nov 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Fri, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Sun, Nov 13 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Wed, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
AHL TV
Fri, Nov 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
Sat, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHL TV
Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Sat, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Sun, Nov 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Sat, Dec 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Fri, Dec 9 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Sun, Dec 11 12:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV
Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Thu, Dec 22 5:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Fri, Dec 23 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Wed, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Fri, Dec 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV

January

close
Sun, Jan 1 2:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Fri, Jan 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
Sat, Jan 7 4:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHL TV
Wed, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
AHL TV
Fri, Jan 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Sat, Jan 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Wed, Jan 18 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Fri, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
AHL TV
Sun, Jan 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV

February

close
Wed, Feb 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
AHL TV
Fri, Feb 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Sat, Feb 4 6:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Fri, Feb 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Sat, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Tue, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Sat, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
AHL TV
Sun, Feb 19 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Tue, Feb 21 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
AHL TV
Fri, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Sun, Feb 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
AHL TV

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Fri, Mar 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Sat, Mar 4 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV
Fri, Mar 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Sat, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
AHL TV
Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
AHL TV
Sun, Mar 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
AHL TV
Tue, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
AHL TV
Fri, Mar 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Sun, Mar 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Wed, Mar 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHL TV

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHL TV
Sun, Apr 2 1:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHL TV
Wed, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
AHL TV
Fri, Apr 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
AHL TV
Fri, Apr 14 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV
Sat, Apr 15 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHL TV