October

close
Sat, Oct 8 7:00PM Preseason
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Oct 14 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Oct 15 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network

Home Opener Presented By California Coast Credit Union

Rally Towel and Light-Up Wristband giveaway presented by Cal Coast Credit Union
Third Jersey Night
Pregame laser show

Sat, Oct 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Oct 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Gulls Audio Network

November

close
Wed, Nov 2 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Nov 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Gulls Audio Network

Mexican Heritage Night

Pregame Tailgate

Tue, Nov 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network

Military Appreciation Night brought to you by Indian Motorcycle of San Diego

Third Jersey Camo Hat giveaway
Specialty Jersey

Sun, Nov 13 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Nov 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network

Hockey Fights Cancer

Specialty Jersey

Sun, Nov 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Gulls Audio Network

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network

Third Jersey Night

Sat, Dec 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network

First Responders Night

Third Jersey Night

Fri, Dec 9 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network
Sun, Dec 11 12:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network

Winter Wonderland Night and Teddy Bear Toss brought to you by Palomar Health

Third Jersey Blanket giveaway
Pregame Tailgate

Thu, Dec 22 5:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Dec 23 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Dec 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network

January

close
Sun, Jan 1 2:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Jan 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Jan 7 4:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Jan 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Jan 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Jan 18 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Gulls Audio Network
Sun, Jan 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network

Third Jersey Night

Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network

Disco Night

Disco Beach Towel giveaway
Pregame Tailgate
Specialty Jersey

February

close
Wed, Feb 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Gulls Audio Network

Women In Sports Night

Fri, Feb 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Feb 4 6:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Feb 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network

Pink In the Rink Night

Specialty Jersey

Sat, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network
Tue, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network

Valentine's Day

Sat, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network

Star Wars Night

Pregame Tailgate

Sun, Feb 19 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network

Gulliver's Kids Club Day

Tue, Feb 21 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network

Third Jersey Night

Sun, Feb 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Gulls Audio Network

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Mar 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Mar 4 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Mar 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network

Third Jersey Night

Sat, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Gulls Audio Network

St. Patrick's Day

Reversible Bucket Hat giveaway
Pregame Tailgate
Specialty Jersey

Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Gulls Audio Network

Hockey Is For Everyone

Sun, Mar 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Gulls Audio Network
Tue, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Mar 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network
Sun, Mar 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Mar 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Gulls Audio Network

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Gulls Audio Network
Sun, Apr 2 1:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Gulls Audio Network
Wed, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Gulls Audio Network
Fri, Apr 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network

Third Jersey Night

Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Gulls Audio Network

Fan Appreciation Night

Lukas Dostal Goalie Goal Bobblehead giveaway
Pregame Tailgate

Fri, Apr 14 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Gulls Audio Network
Sat, Apr 15 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Gulls Audio Network